top of page

Different Kid Gifts- Personalized Storybooks


Having a little 5 month old guy at home, I am always looking for cool things that are a step above or beyond the typical things you find at local stores. I mean, don't get me wrong- I LOVE Target. Love. Like- if my husband ever suspected I was cheating, I'd be doing it at Target. But I'm always on the lookout for something decidedly cooler or more personal than even the coolest thing at mass retailers. Today, I found a website with personalized storybooks. And as fate would have it for me at least- they carry a pirate story line. (And a fairytale, and even one for older siblings) Pretty much anything you could need- they have, and will add your child's name to the cover and the story line. I don't know about your kids... but I know mine would think that is the coolest thing ever. Like the book was written just for them. Maybe I'll write them a book one day too. But for now, these are probably the coolest next best things. Check them out! They are Iseeme.com

Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page