top of page

Product Review- Furious Fitwear Knee Sleeve

I've got to tell you- when this product came to me, it was another not a moment too soon. Having just shed about 30 lbs after the birth of my son, I am more than ready to hit the gym and hard. But, my knees have not recovered from a few years of being pretty overweight then double insulted by back to back pregnancies. My previous knee brace became a pass-me-on to a family member who needed it more. It was stiff, constricting, and hot. I hated that thing. I hated everything about it, and what's worse was- after it was done being offensive whole I wore it, it smelled like hell after I took it off. So... out it went. It was on my to do list to replace the thing with a different option. So when this Furious Fitwear knee sleeve crossed my path, I had to try it out. I'll tell you, there's nothing ridiculously fancy about this sleeve. It fits appropriately. If you are careful to get the right size, it works really well. It should be snug but not constricting. I've worn mine non-stop over the last week, and I have to tell you, it's holding up nicely. Iam going to buy a second one to have a set- because I think it will be perfect for my needs come time to start squats again. (cringe) Check it out HERE!

Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page