top of page

Why Is MommyGyver Getting Involved?

Why am I getting involved? Simple: Mothers and women who have families come here to look for advice, reviews, and ideas. Often, ideas I've posted involved LuLaRoe. In a way, I feel responsible for endorsing a company that is in truth very different than the package they try to sell us. I shared the "opportunity". I shared links to purchase the clothing. When an author of a document is wrong, they print a retraction. In the time that I have been involved with LuLaRoe until the day I published my article condemning them for the encouragement of cannibalistic behavior, I have grown very close to several other women who are waking up and realizing they joined a cult. How can I possibly endorse a company that preys on the stay at home mother, encourages her to go into a metric ton of debt, and then sells her sub par clothing and leaves her to fend off the angry customers herself? I'll be publishing more of my own story soon. Stay tuned.


Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page