top of page

What in the Fresh Hell Is This?

I don't have many words for this post (shared just a few hours ago) other than I'm just going to leave these images here: I posted about ponzi scheme. I posted about wrongfully leading women into copious amounts of debt. These screenshots were just sent to me. Posted 2 hours ago, so approximately 10:30 a.m. central time. Janelle is in the upline group under Mentor Megan Parker (Pictured) Megan is a Mentor and owns the LuLaRoe Facebook group: Like a Boss

SS today, posted yesterday 3/20/17

How much more evidence do you need to see the direction these girls are being led to go? How many more women are going to be dragged into insurmountable debt? This has to stop. These screenshots aren't old. They can't argue that this was from last year. This just happened TODAY.


Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page