top of page

Parenting, the LuLaWay

Here is the excerpt from the January 17th call transcript outlining the infamous cereal, spaghettios, and housekeeper direction.

And just for good measure, here is a gallery of the WHOLE call transcript- so no one can say I didn't disclose everything... Please note page 11 is where they told us there was NO CREDIT CHECK for the merchant agreement. Ok, buddy... we all know how that turned out.

And then today, the internet was up in arms about LuLa's golden child, Ms. Roylance- and her very recent direction to put your kids to work in your LuLaBiz. I'll reserve comment.

See, the thing is, this exists... with or without my commentary. I could add how I feel about it- but I don't think I need to here, to get the point across. So... I think I've got it now. Hire a housekeeper. Feed your kids spaghettios. And put them to work in your LuLaLife. Check, check, check! Got it!


Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page