top of page

Ciao, Bitcha!

I'm constantly repeating myself on this topic- ad nauseum. LuLaRoe fat shames. They SAY they don't, but then they do. (No, uber aggressive and defensive consultant who actually does NOT fat shame, Mommy's not talking about you. Calm down before I turn this car around and take you straight home.) And you know... LLR tells you that ignorance is bliss. So are you supposed to look away when the blogger I'm going to share below tells her customers that if they are "constantly" getting holes, maybe...oh what's the quote?? "...but if you find yourself constantly getting holes in your leggings, how about we try going up a size there babe, k?" She went there. Ok, Ms. Bitcha... you want me to tell the 25,000 women in the defective group that they are all too fat and pat them on their behinds- ample or otherwise, and send them on their way? Ummm...no... 'babe'... not K. Not K at all. Not J or L either. PS. Your snarky is getting delivered to the wrong address. Check the delivery because I'm pretty sure it's going to Bitchville, population- you. It is entirely too much for me to process why on earth a Faaaabulous lady of fashion such as this would want to jeopardize her LuLaPimpness by calling out all the ladies for being a teensy bit too bootylicious for fricking glorified stretch pants. (See what I did there? That was proper snark delivery.) I was asked for comment. You have it. Her blog is attached below- in link and screenshots, just in case her writer's remorse kicks in. Ciao, um... babe. K. :* Click Here for the blog. PPS. I'll give her tidbits of props for the suggestion to donate the defects though.

Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page