top of page

Hold the Phone... KKK Update

Admittedly, when I posted that video of the upline discussing the implications of being in LuLaRoe Defective with her Facebook Team called "GCH", I didn't know who she was. I also admit that I didn't care to check at the time. To me, it was just another example of an upline overstepping her bounds and giving an ultimatum to a group of women below her. Lo and behold, the power of the internet, and all you incredible information sharing people have discovered that Katie May Mooney- pictured again in video below- is in fact, a mentor for LuLaRoe. Why is this so important? A mentor, as you may or may not be aware, is the highest rung of the LuLaLadder that you can achieve. She's the LuLaPimp to the LuLaHo, figuratively. This is the woman with the direct line to the Layered One and company. So I ask you... I've published 4 mentors and their woo woo directions to their downline already. It's been Kim Roylance, Meagan Parker, Stacy Kristina, and now Katie May Mooney. Are we seeing a trend yet? At some point, you begin to wonder the following: -Are these women inherently evil or are they just that ignorant? -If they are ignorant, when does their conscience kick in?

-Where does it tell them in their contract- which is presumably the same contract I signed, that they get to tell you what to do? Because here's my confusion. There are little if any legitimate directions sent out from home office directly. It all comes from these women, down the chain of telephone, regurgitated and digested, and regurgitated again, until there is little to no substance whatsoever to what is being directed. So here you have it- let's for a moment, remove the whole KKK/white supremacy portion of this video and just go with the nuts and bolts of the substance in the message. "Leave that group, or you can not be in my group." So- you will remove yourself from there, or I will remove you from my way of communicating and offering support to you as your mentor. Let me take this a step further. You're in LuLaRoe Defective because you just want to see what the complaints are. You just want to know. You aren't contributing, you aren't complaining. You're just... there. She will remove you from her group and you will have no further support from her. How is this LLR having your back, exactly? I'm just asking because I don't see it. Now, Ms. Mooney, I'd like to spin it around for you. In Communist Russia, you were either a Christian, a Jew, or whatever your religion was- or you were a Russian. If you identified as anything BUT Russian, you were not Russian, and therefore ostracized. Good thing we're not hocking leggings over there, because we'd be double screwed. In Scientology, the cult leaders advise- nay, demand that members remove anyone from their lives that doesn't align with the mentality of the religion. It demands that you pay insane amounts of money to move up the ranks and reap the glory of it all. You're told to ignore criticism and just focus on your goal. I don't know about you guys, but I signed up to sell leggings. I wasn't trying to reach spiritual enlightenment. If that were the case, wouldn't the Dalai Llama be selling them? He seems like a pretty chill dude. Maybe I'll start a toga company.

Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page