top of page

LuLaRoe GOOB Returns

A screenshot was provided to me today that kind of says it all. LuLaRoe has offered a 100% refund to consultants GOOB. Some questions about what qualified for return still remained even after the announcement of the new refund policy for the LuLaLeaving. We get questions posted in LuLaRoe Defective almost daily about if anyone has a timeframe for refunds, if anyone had a problem, and if anyone knew what happened if the company didn't accept a return. One woman reached out to me and said that she has an entire box of clothing unaccounted for. And then this was sent to me today. I don't really feel the need to elaborate much further about this. The screenshot says it all, and frankly, since I know that I FOR SURE have the company's ear- I will insist on an official answer to this screenshot and a formal policy update so that TRANSPARENCY for all parties is established and a baseline expactation can be created.

To this woman and any other consultant that this has happened to, file a police report. Then get a copy and send it to me. I'll make sure it makes it to the proper authorities.

Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page