top of page

LLR/ Honey and Lace Merger?

You asked, and so did I. Honey and Lace is owned and operated by DeAnne Stidham's twin sister, Dianne Ingram. Many speculate a "secret" or covert relationship between LLR and H&L because of the story of how the two came to be- and the interesting relationship, or reported lack thereof between the sisters. With major news media reporting on every LLR blunder, they are starting to realize the familial relationship between the two company owners. CBS MoneyWatch reported on the LLR family tree, and the family of DeAnne Stidham- complete with many of their involvements in DS or MLM-type companies. After the article went live, several people reached out to MommyGyver to ask about a rumored LLR and H&L merger or collaboration. Even a potentially secret relationship or conspiracy to corner the market... So, I reached out to Dianne Ingram for official comment and she acquiesced. "My answer to everyone is a big fat "NO", we will never, nor ever intend to work with LLR now or in the future!" The lady pulls no punches. Direct, to the point. Straightforward, just as she represented that she would be. I didn't press her for more information or for an interview. I respect that she has a baby company that she's building, and should protect that like her own child. The fact that I'm the only person (that I'm aware of) thus far that has received a statement is flattering, and noted. I did happen to tell her that I love the leggings her rep Nikita sent me for review. <3

Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page