top of page

Changing the Face of DS and MLM

From every challenge, an opportunity must grow. In my very verbal and sometimes colorful criticism of the DS and MLM marketing structures, I have been presented the opportunity to use the feedback from past and present consultants as well as customers to help these companies hear our issues and criticisms in a more constructive and beneficial fashion. I've been approached with the opportunity to consult, in a manner of speaking- for companies that are wanting to work on certain aspects of their programs. I think this is not only a flattering opportunity for me, but is also a valuable one. It will provide me the opportunity to let your voices be heard even louder. I've started a Facebook group to post questionnaires to. Those questionnaires are only visible to me. With the data collected from them, I would be able to offer suggestions and programs to help these companies better serve customers and consultants as well as become more compliant legally and ethically. As you may know, I love the phrases- "Don't just talk about it, be about it." and "Be the change you wish to see." This topic is of huge importance to millions and millions of people worldwide. My position is unique and because of the (amazing) loyalty from my readers in this demographic, I can possibly help mold companies into better versions of themselves! I can't tell you how exciting this is to me... to know they are watching and listening. This program would allow you to speak up ANONYMOUSLY and through me. You are important to these companies- if they know and acknowledge it or not. Without you, they would not exist. It is imperative that your voices be heard. Please join the group and add anyone else you may think would be interested in providing feedback for the growth of these programs and the betterment of the experiences of all that participate. Right now, the only option to gripe and get anything done is skewed immensely. The BBB allows companies to buy their ratings. There is no option that ONLY accepts criticism and opportunity for growth. It's time to hold them accountable for their own evolution or de-evolution. Your opinions are valuable. Allow me to deliver them and accountability to the right people that can make a change. Join HERE.


Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page