top of page

DS/MLM Qualifying Survey

As I explained in my blog post yesterday, I have been given an amazing and unique opportunity to continue to be a voice for people in DS/MLM programs. Because my reader base has a strong foothold in either DS/MLM sales or consumerism, your feedback can help me help make theise companies better. It's one thing to tell them their programs need improvement, but it's so much more valuable to be able to quantify it and show them exactly where the improvements can be made. Your feedback helps me provide reports to these companies that can help them evolve into more fulfilling and profitable experiences for you. If you wish to fill out my first survey, please do so by following this link: HERE

If you would like to participate in my long term focus group, please follow the following link: HERE

As always, thank you for your support and your help as I continue on my journey to fight for the women (and men) that participate in these programs. It means so much to me that I have become a voice for you all.


Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page