top of page

On Soundcloud: LuLaRoe is Getting UGLY

My first podcast- discussing how I got started in LLR, how I started talking about it on my blog, how they turned me off so quickly, and some of the ugly mean girl crap that has happened within the "CULTure" including the recent Amber Jones/ Deaf customer issue I just blogged about. My direct request to Mark and Deanne Stidham to reprimand Amber as well as take this opportunity to step up and fix the ugly in their brand... and I'm not just talking about the Turdma. Check it HERE. And don't forget to hit "subscribe" as we're going to be bringing on guests in the future and expanding the topics on Soundcloud. UPDATE!!!! We decided that SoundCloud won't fit our long term needs, so we just launched MommyGyver Radio on Blog Talk Radio. You can subscribe HERE! This SoundCloud episode will be on the MommyGyver Radio channel too.


Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page