top of page

Amazon Last Minute Deals

I get a lot of deals and special offers sent to me, and where I simply can't share every single one, I do look for the ones that I think would fit my readers best. I know how much we love Amazon.com here, so here's a post FULL of Amazon deals before the holidays!

Amazon Fire 7 for $39.99! $10 off.

Amazon Fire HD 8 Kids Edition! $99.99! $30 off!

Amazon Fire 7 Kids Edition for $79.99! $20 off!

Amazon Fire HD 8 $49.99! $30 off!

Dash Buttons for 99 cents! (These are the wifi enabled buttons that you can stick in your cabinets or your fridge that automatically order the product you set it to order. If you're a Prime member, shipping is free.)

Amazon Fire Stick and Echo Dot for $59.99! Regular price is $89.98. Save $30!

Amazon Fire TV $54.99

Amazon Fire TV Stick $34.99

2CLOUDCAM 3CLOUDCAM

(Regular Price $359.97)

Amazon Fresh Program (Restrictions by area)

Amazon Live Streaming 30 day free trial

Prime offers monthly membership options now for those of you that don't like to pay the full year in advance- now you can go month to month.

Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page